Board of Directors 2021

Charles J. Dam, P.E. 
Manchester by the Sea DPW
10 Central Street 
Manchester by the Sea, MA 01944

President Elect
Jeffrey A. Faulkner, P.E. 
Tighe & Bond 
120 Front Street, Suite 7 
Worcester, MA 01608

Blake D. Lukis
City of Framingham DPW
100 Western Avenue
Framingham, MA 01702

Matthew E. Pearson
Grafton Water District
P.O. Box 537
44 Millbury Street
Grafton, MA 01519

Past President
Vacant - It is will sadness that we note the passing of our Past President, Patrick S. O'Neale, P.E. on April 2, 2021.  Please read our tribute to Patrick here

First Trustee
Mark Warren
Westford Water Dept.
60 Forge Village Road
WestfordMA 01886

Second Trustee
Lauren E. Underwood, P.E.
Environmental Partners 
1900 Crown Colony Dr # 402 
Quincy, MA 02169

Third Trustee
Jaimye Bartak, AICP
Communications Manager
Springfield Water and Sewer Commission
250 M Street Extension
Agawam, MA  01001

Executive Director
Jennifer A. Pederson
Massachusetts Water Works Association
P.O. Box 1064
Acton, MA 01720

Board of Directors Nomination Form