Board of Directors 2020

Patrick S. O'Neale
Tata & Howard, Inc.
10 Riverside Drive
Lakeville, MA 02347

President Elect
Charles J. Dam, P.E.
Manchester by the Sea DPW
10 Central Street 
Manchester by the Sea, MA 01944

Blake D. Lukis
City of Framingham DPW
100 Western Avenue
Framingham, MA 01702

Matthew E. Pearson
Grafton Water District
P.O. Box 537
44 Millbury Street
Grafton, MA 01519

Past President
Amy Lane Rusiecki, P.E.
Amherst Public Works
586 South Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01002

First Trustee
Jeffrey A. Faulkner, P.E.
Tighe & Bond
120 Front Street, Suite 7 
Worcester, MA 01608

Second Trustee
Mark Warren
Westford Water Dept.
60 Forge Village Road
Westford, MA 01886

Third Trustee
Lauren E. Underwood, P.E.
Environmental Partners
1900 Crown Colony Dr # 402
Quincy, MA 02169

Executive Director
Jennifer A. Pederson
Massachusetts Water Works Association
P.O. Box 1064
Acton, MA 01720

Board of Directors Nomination Form