2017 sponsors


Company Sponsor Level Website
Tata & Howard Presidential Sponsor http://www.tataandhoward.com/
Wright-Pierce Presidential Sponsor http://www.wright-pierce.com
Stantec Presidential Sponsor http://www.stantec.com
CDM Smith V.P. Sponsor http://www.cdmsmith.com/
Environmental Partners Group, Inc. V.P. Sponsor http://www.envpartners.com/
Putnam Pipe Corp. V.P. Sponsor http://putnampipe.com/ 
Stiles Co. V.P. Sponsor http://www.stilesco.com/
Woodard & Curran V.P. Sponsor http://www.woodardcurran.com/
AECOM Directors Sponsor http://www.aecom.com
Amory Engineers Directors Sponsor http://www.amoryengineers.com/
ARCADIS Directors Sponsor http://www.arcadis.com/
Badger Meter Directors Sponsor https://www.badgermeter.com/
CDR Maguire Group Directors Sponsor http://www.CDRmaguire.com/
Century Bank Directors Sponsor http://www.centurybank.com
Comprehensive Environmental, Inc. Directors Sponsor http://ceiengineers.com/
DN Tanks Directors Sponsor https://www.dntanks.com
EJ Prescott Directors Sponsor http://www.ejprescott.com/
Fay, Spofford & Thorndike Directors Sponsor http://www.fstinc.com/
GZA Directors Sponsor http://www.gza.com
Haley & Ward Directors Sponsor http://www.haleyward.com/
Core & Main (Formerly HD Supply Waterworks) Directors Sponsor http://www.hdswaterworks.com/
Holland Company Directors Sponsor http://www.hollandcompany.com
HydraTech Directors Sponsor http://hydratechwater.com/index.htm
Kleinfelder Directors Sponsor http://www.kleinfelder.com/
Panton McLeod Directors Sponsor http://www.pantonmcleod.com
Pipe Plus, Inc. Directors Sponsor http://www.pipeplus.com/
RH White Construction Directors Sponsor http://rhwhite.com/
Statewide Aquastore Directors Sponsor www.besttank.com
Tighe & Bond Directors Sponsor http://www.tighebond.com/
Ti-SALES Directors Sponsor http://www.tisales.com/
SUEZ Advanced Solutions (Formerly Utility Service Group) Directors Sponsor http://www.utilityservice.com
Weston & Sampson Directors Sponsor http://www.westonandsampson.com/